10
Aug
06

Illusion

I started off this morning, casting on, and since I am winging it, I cast on too many and the fabric was as long as a blanket, so I frogged it and cast on what looks to be a more managable number. I’ve gotten to the first row of where I want my illusion, but since I’m tired, I’m going to start on it tomorrow.

Also, it looks like I am about to run out of yarn for my Irish Hiking Scarf, so the one I am making now, might end up being for the boys. GRRRR

1 Response to “Illusion”


  1. August 10, 2006 at 11:19 am

    Grrrr … I hate when yarn runs out.

    Good luck with the illusion, looking forward to photos.

    ~firefly


Leave a Reply

