18
Aug
06

scarf ..

I’m still working on my illusion scarf. I have made it through three repeats of the pattern, and I’m actually enjoying it. I, sometimes, have a really hard time following patterns, or any kind of directions really, not just dealing with knitting. I love seeing how the illusion suddenly pops.

I’ve been trying to decide what I am going to do next. I was thinking a sweater would be fun, maybe not, or some lace, but it all comes back down to the following patterns for a long amount of time. I, also, thought about doing the hoover historical blanket. I think learning to double knit would be fun, but there aren’t any babies in my near future. None of my friends are at that stage. I like to knit for someone. It’s not good for me just random.

I’m rambling today, not sure where my post should go.

0 Responses to “scarf ..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

