08
Oct
06

Online friends, and full moons,

I love full moons. It must be close because tonight it was just beautiful. The clouds were moving slowly across it, and they were really thin, so you could see the light. I just sat there for a while looking at it. It was peaceful.

This evening, I found out an online friend passed away.  I’ve known her for over five years, but this summer we had really gotten close. So, I’m sad this evening for the loss of a wonderful friend, and a wonderful lady. She’ll really be missed.

1 Response to “Online friends, and full moons,”


  1. October 8, 2006 at 2:57 am

    That is terrible. I hope things get better for you. Cheers.


Leave a Reply

