28
Oct
06

Pictureless!

Again, yes, I know. I truly need to work on getting pictures made. I just haven’t had the time. Work has been crazy, which will only increase due to the holidays, and my holiday overseas. YAY! 20 days and counting.  SWEET! The boys have been handfuls! Constantly on the go, and the youngest being oh so naughty. We are going to have to work on that.

I have decided to hire housekeeping help. This has become such a huge decision, but one I am already thankful for. Just excited about having help.

I got a WONDERFUL package from my sp. It was really great, and the soaps, OMG. I can’t stop smelling them! Did you make the bag that the trinkets were in? The oldest wants a puppy embroidered on something his. He is making requests. AND PINK! That’s almost all I need to say. I LOVE pink. Thank you soooo much! I will will will get a picture soon. Before the soap is all gone, honest.

1 Response to “Pictureless!”


  1. 1 secret pal
    October 28, 2006 at 2:13 pm

    I’m so glad your like your goodies! (Yes, I did knit the little bag)

    I just finished a project with the yellow colorway of that Karabella yarn — it’s yummy to work with. I hope you enjoy it!

    Where are you going on holiday? I’m jealous already!


Leave a Reply

