26
Nov
06

Scotland Pictures

So, Scotland Rocks! I am part way through my travel entry. I decided it best to just write and not try to blog it as it goes. It is coming along nicely, but it is turning into a novel. I do have pictures, tho. Say, 600 plus, but they won’t all get added. I fell in love with the Highlands. It is the most beautiful place I have ever been.  Here are some pictures.

Glencoe my favorite place AND Hamish The Scottish Bull

 dsc02481.JPGdsc02455.JPG

Loch Ness

 dsc02495.JPG

0 Responses to “Scotland Pictures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

