04
Jan
07

New Years Resolutions

Work was overwhelming over the holidays! I mean ….. Insane with computers going down, DSL going out, and things breaking. The constant stream of customers always makes me nervous. I want to get them in and out as fast as possible, and I hate feeling unproductive even if it isn’t my fault. The missing package has been found, thank goodness, I was feeling awful about that even tho it wasn’t anything I done.

 So, the holidays are over and I thought I would post one of the Christmas presents I made …. OK so maybe I won’t dang it… Not sure why it won’t upload.

My new years resolutions are simple this, in hopes to actually follow them.

My ultimate goal is to be healthier. To accomplish this … I have two

1. Add veggies to every meal ~ maybe not breakfast

2. Less soda

That’s it. Nothing to exciting, but the beginning.

0 Responses to “New Years Resolutions”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

