15
Feb
07

sculling….

I know it’s been forever… I’ve been struggling with just handling the day to day of every day life for a while now. I think some of it must be the holidays and the weather.  Depression just really kicks my ass sometimes.  I just wish the sun would stay out. sculling

The oldest and I have started sculling classes out on town lake. We had so much fun so far!! We were out on the water from our first class. I’ve posted a bad picture from my phone since Lazlo ate the cord to hook up the digital camera cord to the pc. So, this is an oldest in the middle of town lake! Did I mention I love this. Maybe this will help with the ups and downs right now.

 I’ve been working on the illusion scarf again… It was ripped back some, and I want to finish this.

 That’s all that’s going on right now.

1 Response to “sculling….”


  1. March 2, 2007 at 1:55 am

    sculling sounds fun — I’ve never tried it. I bet it’s a great workout!

    Hang in there kitty…springtime is just around the corner!

    Until then, when you’re feeling blue, bring out that bright pink Karabella to brighten your day!


Leave a Reply

