09
Mar
07

Last night, the oldest recieved his Arrow of Light from Cub Scouts. This means that he is able to cross over to Boy Scouts early. We are really excited. There are a lot of expeirences coming up for him that he can’t wait to get started on. We really like the troop we are joining. The ceremony was really nice. I’ll try to post pictures later.

Today, I am beginning the sewing for my summer camping adventures in St. Louis. On the 18th, a friend and I are going to go to a primitive camping event here in Texas. I’m really looking forward to it.  I’m excited about working on my costume, also.

 I’ve had a better week this week. Maybe because I didn’t work, and I know Spring Break is around the corner. The boys and I have a fun filled week planned. Going to a cave, and a lake tour, a Spurs game, and an indoor water park. I hope they enjoy it as much as I will.

 I’ve finally found yarn that will work for the my so-called scarf. I’ve tried many many, but the colors just weren’t right. This yarn will work, even tho I don’t LOVE it.

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

