15
Mar
07

Spurs game and babies

Nathan and meEthan With Face PaintingGirl With Spur Bathroom SignFinally, someone is having a baby. There are two babies, neither of them are mine, but babies to knit for. I’ve cast on for the Hoover Blanket from knitty.com. I’ve been wanting to do it for awhile, and was chicken for a while, but now it’s going and I’m excited. I’m, also, going to knit some baby socks and a hat for another friend.

Went to the Spurs game the other night. We won, beat the clippers and it was fun. The bad pictures are of … my youngest with his face painting, the woman’s bathroom sign with a spur on. My cousin and I take pictures of the weirdest things. The last picture is a picture of me and the oldest at Red Robin. The pictures aren’t great because they are from my cell phone, but I thought they were fun all the same.

0 Responses to “Spurs game and babies”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

