29
Mar
07

I am cranky!

AND I’ve recently been told that I am more talented at it than most people. For some reason, I find humor in this, even if it is true.

 After my baby socks, I haven’t finished the baby hat that I started, but instead made two ragland baby quilts. Pictures to come later, but I think they turned out well. I dropped one off at the pharmacy, and was glad that the girl I made it for wasn’t there because I suddenly became very shy. I left it there with a note. She’ll get it Saturday. I was so worried she would have her baby before I could finish a gift, and I really wanted to get her something. It was just nice that she could say my last name, and remember the boys names with out prompting.  

0 Responses to “I am cranky!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

