13
Apr
07

Taxes… UGH AND a HUGE thank you to my secret pal

Well, the taxes are officially done. AND let’s just say this year, they sucked. I am so glad that it’s not as bad as I first thought it was. I seriously would have cried.

 I’ve been working on a sock for myself. Enjoying it too, on size 0’s, can you believe it??

AND the good news for last, I wanted to thank my secret pal for my package!! There was a GREAT pattern book, and notepads and pens, it’s like she knew I would go crazy in an office supply store. Other odds and ends, that I’m loving. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

0 Responses to “Taxes… UGH AND a HUGE thank you to my secret pal”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

