19
May
07

May 18th and terms used to find my blog

timmyandtony.jpgspurs.jpgtony.jpg <–yummy

May 18th~

May 18th starts the trek to June 18th, which won’t mean much to others, but my family lost two very special people on those two days in the same year. I miss you, Uncle Trey, and Mom.

And, just a funny note…. wordpress shows what people typed in to get to my blog and this is what it was …..

These are terms people used to find your blog.

Yesterday

my son wear dresses

Just for the record, my son does not wear dresses! He just told me I needed to wear one! I did think it was funny, tho.

AND my boys made it to the final four of the playoffs. Gooooo Spurs!

0 Responses to “May 18th and terms used to find my blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

