17
Jul
07

Camping and Big Brother

The youngest and I are camping tonight. I’m sure you don’t believe it because I’m sitting here typing, BUT it’s true. We are. The tent is all set up in the backyard, and the air mattresses are filled, and the lantern is ready to head out. I could get used to camping like this. He was upset because he didn’t get to go to summer camp with the oldest and myself, SO this is our deal.

 I’ve, also, got a new set of geocaches set to find, so that will maybe take place tomorrow, AFTER a job interview at this really cool store, that I would just love to work at. Fun, fun, fun.

I’ve decided I’m making a shawl. I’m using some microfiber, which is turning out so soft. This is a giftie, and I hope it brings lots of hugs to the getting.

drwill.jpg

And even tho I am enjoying this summers Big Brother 8, I miss Dr. McDreamy and watching him talk to the cameras. Why isn’t he back? He should be allowed be in every season because Y U M!

0 Responses to “Camping and Big Brother”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

