02
Sep
07

Noro Striped Scarf

I am in LOVE. I’ve been working on the Noro Striped Scarf for about a week now. I first saw it here… http://brooklyntweed.blogspot.com/2007/04/noro-scarf.html  Isn’t it beautiful. I even did it with the 1×1 rib, which is a big deal because I HATE ribbing, but this scarf, it is so worth it. It’s knitting up beautifully, and it’s making me long for cold weather. Just so I can wear it. I promise pictures of this to come. I love this knit so much, I’m going to do it again.  I should be done with this one today.  YAY! Maybe when I finish this ,I will do the gusset on my 2nd Jaywalkers so they can be done. I want to wear them, I’m just so not interested in the yarn in anymore, especially with all the yummy sock yarn I have sitting in the sidelines yelling… “Knit me!”

0 Responses to “Noro Striped Scarf”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

