07
Sep
07

I’m still in love with the new job. I love working for such positive people. That’s so important to me, especially after my last one. The hours are good, so I can’t complain there either. I just haven’t knit in a couple of days. I NEED/want to, but I haven’t had the mental umpf to follow the patterns I am working on. I need to get something mindless going.

The kids have adjusted to school SO WELL. They are loving it. I’m so glad. The beginning of every year is so scary for me. What if they get a teacher who doesn’t teach in the style that they learn. That is a horrid way to spend a year.

 The week-end is coming, and ALL of my Fridays are half days. I’m planning on knitting when I get home.

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

