24
Sep
07

Finally … A pair of Jaywalkers

I KNOW I am stingy with pictures. I just hate hooking up the camerca to the computer, BUT good news, I can now start a new pair of socks because my jaywalker, finally has a mate, which means I have a pair, which means…. the hard part now is picking out what yarn to pick next with what pattern.

It’s about time. The jaywalkers have been driving me crazy because I was ready for the new yarn.

1 Response to “Finally … A pair of Jaywalkers”


  1. 1 Secret Pal
    September 24, 2007 at 10:27 am

    Let’s see the pictures 🙂

    We all want to see 🙂


Leave a Reply

