06
Nov
07

The package my SP sent me was PINK, and it was awesome. The sock yarn reminds me of Strawberry Shortcake, which I love, and still own my original dolls! I love strawberry shortcake.  There was a pink water bottle filled with PINK m&m’s. The kids were in awe of that. I still have to bring pictures, but I wanted to say Thank you properly.

 I’m still feeling the funk, and the weathers not helping.

1 Response to “”


  1. 1 mrsmiz
    December 7, 2007 at 5:03 am

    hi! that is fun! my 4yo loves strawberry shortcake…that is great that you still have yours! i remember playing with them when i was a girl. isn’t that funny that they can’t seem to come out wth new stuff that our kids never had…oh well, there is something to be said about nastalgia, eh?

    H 🙂

    ps, it is sooo nice to finally meet you!


Leave a Reply

