18
Nov
07

Today, I knit

Now, I know that normally that wouldn’t seem odd for a knitting blog, but things have been so crazy. It required a trip to San Antonio, but it was so worth the drive to sit at my Granny’s house, and knit on her couch. I finished half a sock, and started a mystery yarn shawl for me. I needed a day like today. Also, another thing I love about San Antonio, the fruiteria’s ….  here are some pictures.

fruit.jpgjuice.jpg

I don’t know what it is about eating fruit off a lil pointy wooden stick that makes it taste so good, but it does. AND watermelon with salt, lime, a chili`…. Yum.

Today, was a good day. Maybe the blah is going away.

0 Responses to “Today, I knit”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

