29
Nov
07

Shoes and basketball

Well, the youngest has started basketball, and he needs new shoes. So, this morning he asks me, “Mom, where are we getting my basketball shoes? I think we should go to academy because they have basketball shoes and regular shoes. I want some Michael Jacksons.” To which I respond, “Michael Jordans?” “Yeah those, whose he?”

1 Response to “Shoes and basketball”


  1. May 23, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    Hello, after reading this amazing post i am
    too happy to share my experience here with mates.


Leave a Reply

