14
Jan
08

The best thing about this writers strike…

The golden globes lasted an hour only!

And a new season of Big Brother 9 in FEB. Sweet.

1 Response to “The best thing about this writers strike…”


  1. 1 sweetangel273
    February 4, 2008 at 2:53 pm

    If you’re not feeling motivated, maybe your just knitted out. I get that way sometimes. Its why I have so many other crafts I do. I call it having moods. “Oh, well. I’m just not in a knitting mood anymore. On to something else” But I’m trying to curb this more. Maybe you just need to find an inspiring project!


Leave a Reply

